Lots of Coefficient Updates

Hello everyone,

I’ve noticed that there are very few places that have a list of skill coefficients for all professions. So, for the past week, I have been working on gathering them. I’ve also updated the format on how I presented the skill coefficients, and even put a list of links to skill coefficients to the right of his post.

I have to warn you that not all of the skill coefficients are completely accurate (mainly Elementalist because their skill coefficients are the most awkward), and I’ll be working on getting them to be more accurate after October 15th’s balance patch.

Speaking of the October 15th’s balance patch, I won’t be updating or adding any of the builds I use in GW2 until after the patch. I am not sure if the patch will break or alter the builds.

Please enjoy, and let me know if there are any questions, or errors.

Thanks!
– Sentinel Ark

Leave a Reply

